Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some humanity contemplate professional individuals who called experts, should be in their country, and another platoon weens they should have opt to choose the clime that they like to stay, and work. The first group adduces because of their country invests a lot of money for education, and others aspects of their life, they must stay in their country, and compensate these expenses with their skills, and abilities, although another platoon against this idea. They believe professionals should be free in selecting the living, and working location. In the one hand, I reckon we can focus on this topic from disparate aspects. First of all, when a person go abroad, after a short period of time, his lingustics linguistic skills will be ameliorated; for example Chineese people who live in Iran after a short while, can speak as well as native persian. Secondly, Some nations are pioneer in some sciences, industries, etc. When an expert person in touch them, the flow of information, cause the knowledge of that person improve. Not only does his skills enhance, but he also encounters different cultures; for instance he learned about traditional method for finding cure for an special dieseas from Russians. Thirdly, in my point of view, if we wanted to have good relationship between government and folk, we would give them selecting oppotuinties; allegorically, if government forced their people stay in their country, and they do not have any right to selecting, they would not work with sufficient efficiency, because they do not satisfied with these conditions. In my view holding people in this circumstances, not only has not any benefits, but it also increses the gaps gaph between government and it’s folk. However, opposite group has another idea, they believe turning an ordinary person to an expert, imposes a lot of expenditure to the administration, so the professionals must stay in their clime, and gratify these expenses; as I mentioned earlier, this kind of thinking only increase the gaph gaps between mammon and professionals, and also it may cause hating experts from their socities. To sum up, I believe it is better mammon gives their professional the right of selecting the living and working place, individualy individuals; in this way, they work more efficiently, and help improving the science, from each side of the world, which has pleasant effect on the life of other people around the globe; exactly the same as Ugur Sahin the CEO of Pfizer company.