Teenagers should required to do unpaid work in their communities.This is good for the individuals concerned and society as a whole.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? Discuss based on your knowledge and experience.

In this contemporary epoch, whilst some people hold the view that community work is beneficial for both individuals and society.I am a staunch believer that volunteer job play an indespinsible role in person's life and also increase the economy of the country.My contention will be further explained. To embark on, teenagers have to participate in volunteering, because it contributes to raise human's personal skills and expose them to various situations which promote their minds to become more energatic and think a lot. To illustrate, if young people train in an organisation, this will give him the opportunity to have a plethora of experiences and know more about social issues. For example,in Egypt,some adolescents work in a homeless facilities, and this Rente them to acknowledge the hardness of people who live in streets. Thus, what can be said is that volunteerism ameliorate thinking of the person by exposing them to tackle the problems in his nation. In addition, despite the fact that this may affect adversely on educators,as he have to concentrate in his studies, this lead to enhancing financial state of country, especially developing countries. In other words, when some people engage in community services and work without any salaries, this will increase productivity of commodities. A prime example is that in afflicted and struggling countries such as Egypt,the country which exploites exploited children and encourages them to take part in market labours and do some handcrafts to buy it in global markets,and earn a lot of money. Therefore,the volunteer job is crucial to avoid economic stagnate. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above mentioned points, it can be reiterated that unpaid work is not only paramount in developing the person's life,but it also benefit all the society. I am of the belief that the authorities have to encourage this type of work and lure young people to do well on it.