Some people think news has no connection to peoples live so it is a waste of time to read news in newspaper and watch news programme in television .To what extend do you agree or disagree

Nowdays, in all over the world, we are hearing bad news this days. some believe believe that information which cast frome Frome news no related to peoples live and destroyed our valuable time couse following this news. In my view, it is important to manage our worth time and ignore inrelevent news. Firstly, spending time on bad news can be a couse to interupt our time work. In one hand, we waste our momment as following information no connection to us instead of following positive and importance book which can enhance our knowledge and ability in work. For instance, last year i was keen to follow all the news related to iran in the internet but i had to been studied my lesson so unfortunally i couldn't pass my exam.in sum, we shouldn't allow to waste our time on a bad news. Secondly, bad news can impact on our soul. Unfortunally, all over the earth we can observe disaster happening. We have been passed illness years and then war happend happens happen between Ukruine and Russa which both carrie the negetive fluence on our mind. it can be provide numeros aspect. For example it impacted on increasing the number of divorcing during these years.So we have to avoid follow the yellow news. In contrary, some people believe we have to know about events srounded us as prevent bad happening in future In conclusion, the bad news which has no connection to us can waste our time and turn us to the deppression individual. I want to restate on opinion and take you advice to abandon bad news.