Many people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops, and public transport. Do you agree or disagree

It is undeniable that mobile phones are being intensively used in every kind of place, particularly public places such as groceries, malls, libraries, and general transportation. While there is a large number of people tend to think that they should be prohibited in these places because of several reasons, I am of the opposite opinion as I believe that gadgets are nowadays indispensable and we can not survive happily without them. The reasons for my belief are quite simple and easy to be fully understood. Firstly, these gadgets help people a lot by a very interesting feature which is time -consuming. Even though it might often be understood as a negative point or a drawback of utilizing them, it really helps a lot. For example, if a traveller is sitting in the airport waiting for their plane, a mobile phone can waste their time, and goes time quickly. In other words, they might be a so wanted device when they are very bored. Moreover, as a second reason, in many cases, if a person is stuck in a certain place, and can not even yell for help, a mobile phone can be a solution for this trouble since they can call for the police. I mean that if they did not have their own one, they might not survive for a long time. Therefore, any gadget can be used either for a positive purpose or a necessary use instead of a negative one. In addition, all members of society have to consider this stuff a priority for several occasions. For instance, the government consume a long time how to regulate people's lives including their use of them. In conclusion, from my perspective, I believe that the advantages of utilizing them are far greater than their drawbacks, as they could be used for lots of beneficial purposes. As a forecast, I suppose that people will try to utilize them much more intensively in the foreseeable future than now.