Nowadays more and more people consume fast food on a regular basis. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

It is noticeable in recent years most people tend to eat fast food outside their homes instead of home-made food, I believe, this is a bad habit and negative development for many reasons such as health, and cost issues, this essay shall throw some light on these reasons. Ready-to-eat food has become a type of culture that we practice in our lives among the different ages of a majority of people, we cannot deny the delicious taste of fast food, but also we should be moderate in consuming this type of food to save our money; because buying fast food is more expensive than home-made food, in other words, readymade food is gaining popularity among the vast amount of people because of the saving specious time which consumed in prepare home-made food. In addition, ready-to-eat food has low nutrition values, harmful freeze ingredients, and preservatives which means the readymade food includes a lot of carcinogenic properties, unhealthy fats, and harmful oil, consequently, medics around the world recommend avoiding eating all types of fast food as much as we can, because of health consequences such as diabetes, and obesity, furthermore, this kind of food causes the addictive which means if you try once you cannot stop trying it more and more. In conclusion, despite, readymade food has become one of the most popular cultures, in my opinion, eating junk food is still considered negative development since it causes various health problems, and wastes our money, maybe we can try fast food once in a while, but the high consumption should be avoided at all costs.