Nowadays online education has become popular as more institutes and companies are offering courses online. However, many people prefer the traditional, classroom training or study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both methods.

These days, online learning has become so common that everyone is offering it, including universities and various companies that provide short courses. Although this is the trend, some people are not totally comfortable and try to opt for traditional classes. This essay will analyse online as well as offline classes with appropriate relevance. Firstly, in recent years, the use of online education has increased especially among adults. This has made everyone's life convenient by allowing them to study simultaneously with work or by letting them study at their flexibility. This is not just because of the technological development but also due to the pandemic lockdown we have faced recently. A perfect example is one of my friends, who had to work from home during lockdown year, and after completing his daily working hours, he still had around 3-4 hours spare time left for the day, during which he pursued a course which was available online. Hence, in this way, he was able to utilize his evening hour without any hustle of travel. On the other hand, despite such facility of learning at home at our convenience, it is hard for few people to adjust to a sedentary lifestyle. Also, some come across a strain on their eyes due to long exposure to the screen. In addition, some might feel that they are unable to cope with internet teaching. For instance, I would like to share about one of my classmates, who had severe eye and headache symptoms because of continuous online classes every day. Besides, she turned out to gain weight during the lockdown. Thus, sitting in front of the monitor for a prolonged period could lead to health problems. To sum up, although the internet education system is beneficial to everyone when having free time at home, it can also cause health concerns to many.