In some countries, marriages are arranged by the parents but in other cases, people choose their own marriage partners. Discuss both systems and state which you think is better.

In several nation, people have different outlook in marriage. For others, marriage are determined by their parents, while, some can choose their own husband or wife to marry. This essay will discuss both methods before giving conclusion. Arranged union is sometimes a necessary, for those royalty bloodlines that might died out. Marriage is also used if an individual was born in big company in order to strethen their business, that will lead merging two enterprise Sometimes having a destined partner, it will save you time in finding someone to marry. However, the disadvantage of it is there might be a chance that no love between two couple or they already fell with someone else before meeting their chosen partner. They will be married in paper and in name only In the other hand, letting you choose of partner of your own free will, an understanding and love will be present in both parties. They will be strong due to hardships they faced throughout the years of being together. In my opinion, making you choose of who you want to marry is better. Marrying someone of your own chossing, means that you already know that person's attitude, behavior and who they are as an individual. Finally, he/she will be there with you through hardships and stand firm until you grow old together.