some people say it's a waste of time to plan for the future .We should live in the present.To what extent do you agree or disagree

It has become a public debate that it is not necessary to plan ahead whereas others ititoppose.I opine that planning for the future because it serves as a form of security and helps individuals to achieve their aims. This essay will explain in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,the primary reason to plan for the future is as a source of security.When an individual set up a business they plan ahead to prevent risks that may come in the future such as fire outbreaks.They do insurance of their organisation so that in case of any coming occurrences,the insurance firm will provide them with aid to secure their business.For instance,an insurance company build a new organisation for a friend whose business got burnt. This was achieved because the employer planned beforehand.If the employer did not do insurance to secure their company,they will go bankrupt.An individual who secure their organisation benefit while those who do not suffer. Hence it is good to plan for the coming years. Secondly,another reason for planning for the next years to come is to achieve our targets.Individuals who plan to go to nursing training colleague has to get enough funds to be able to accomplish their aims.They start by buying forms and then prepare for interviews.If the individuals do not study well for the interview and fail they will not get admission. This helps them to study well and pass to be able to enrol in that institution. For example,90 per cent of students in the Dunkwa-On-Offin nursing training planned by studying well for interviews before getting admission. Therefore,planning is the key to accomplishing aims in the forthcoming. In conclusion,Securing the impending circumstances and meeting our aims are the two reasons I concord with planning ahead of time.