n many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that in most nations the highest salaries should be given just to a small percentage of individuals. While others believe that salaries must not be provided above a particular amount. This brief essay contributes to these two views and draws my point of view. On one hand, the supporters of the prior viewpoint say that authorities should allow a slight proportion of citizens to earn top salaries. This might be a good opinion, because those who are paid extremely high might aid the poorest individuals in their areas. To elaborate more, consider my village as an example. There is a man who gets absolutely an excellent salary, nevertheless, an amount of his money is allocated to others whose salaries are not high. As a result, nearly everyone in my village now has his/ her own house. Despite the fact that he has billions and billions of dollars, some of his finances are dedicated to society. On the other hand, some citizens feel that governments should not give salaries above a certain line. I totally agree with them, since nowadays what can be seen from real life is that those who highly get paid do not care about anything unless themselves. At this point, this leads to crimes and assassinations. To contribute more, imagine that a person has a very top salary, and another one his financial money could barely cover his family needs. What might happen if one of his family members gets sick, considering that he cannot afford the needed treatment? In fact this example is a real one and it did happen to end with killing a businessman. To conclude, in my feeling authorities should not provide salaries above a certain line due to the above mentioned.