Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the era of the global village, the of information spread has increased recently. group of people believe that all scientific, educational, and financial data should be shared with the rest of the world. However, other groups of people argue that some of these researches ad findings should happen in the private sector. In this essay I will discuss in what circumstances studies should be published publicly or should be kept secret. Although universities or various educational institutes run independent studies about global subjects such as global warming, authorities should publish their new findings. For instance, some environmental issues like global warming can affect all nations on the earth. Therefore, scientists and universities should cooperate to solve these types of universal adversities., Also this idea is supported by the concept of a global village which means we are living on the same planet which makes us responsible for its conditioning. On the other hand, a number of studies and research are happening on technology that can affect companies and their products such as smartphones. Every year well-known companies invest a considerable amount of money in studying new technology due to improve their products. In this competitive atmosphere, obviously companies have the right not to release their findings until launching their new product to the market. In other words, more research on goods can bring the more profit the manufacturers. In conclusion, some studies should be published by general educational organizations due to control phenomena like global warming which is threatening all nations., Also some acknowledgement related to the manufacturing of a particular item can remain silent until the day of launching them to the markets.