Test 11 task 2: For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money. To what extent agree or disagree?

In our modern era, a lot of individuals are hard-working due to money. This write agree that society acceptance and personal demand outweigh working for fun. It must be acknowledged that having a lot of money can increase their position in society. People will tend to get close with someone who is rich rather than poor. As a result, making money and gain other people respect and admire. For example, Bill Gates is one of the richest person in the world, people have great respect for him and want to meet him, every word he say will go into books and recordings. Another point worth considering is earn money for self-usage. It is clear every people have their own desire, making money is one major step for completing their dreams or ambition. Consequently, money motivate people to work harder and harder every day and increase their work performance. Some person think that they can work the job they want and does not need money. This might be true but logically speaking, they cannot survive without money, they will need and will rely on their income just to live by day not speaking of follow Change the form of the verb following show examples dreams or passions. Therefore, work just for fun might not be an ideal mindset. In conclusion, achieving personal preference of high society position can be more beneficial that enjoyment in work. Thus, they should work hard to make money