Many working people get little or no excercise either during tge workinf days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough excerise?

The vast majority of individuals are receiving absolutely no sport both during the working day and on vacation. Consequently, many workers are struggling with serious health problems because of a lack of movement at all. It seems to be logical to ask a question, why do loads and loads of employed people not get enough exercise? Personally, I assume that most working people either are forgetting about paying enough attention and time to the sport or do not own much time. However, there appeared to be various measures that could be taken. Precisely, rewarding and adding more free time for kickback for workers. With the assistance of these measures, most hard workers could get rid of health problems that are caused by stressful work responsibilities. On the one hand, rewarding for doing sport either during working days or in their free time could be a great motivator for them. But, however, in terms of economics, rewards can make a huge harmful influence. For example, in this day and age, there is an enormous number of workers, thus, it would be quite impossible to pay for them for all of them. On the other hand, the government should not see the rewards only in terms of money. In spite of money, the government may alter the money with tax coupons or more time in breaks, and others. Ultimately, in comparison with other possible measures, this way seems to be more effective and durable. Furthermore, adding bonus free days could be a great rival to the previous solution because of its efficiency. It is often held that more free days can help to feel more reenergized and refreshed after an extensive and tough day. For instance, according to recent research by Korkyt-Ata University, the statistics clearly depicted a substantial difference between one and three vacation days. In the first situation, the participants of the research complained about the short free day. Meanwhile, the second part of the participants had told opposite statements. To conclude, there are a plethora of ways of solving this issue, however, in my humble opinion, the rewarding weekend extension is the most efficient measure that could be taken.