These days, in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays,in some nations,there is a small figure of individuals who want to be educators specifically in high schools. This is because of low earnings. However,increasing the salaries and making training colleges free are the measures to tackle the problem. This essay will explain in detail the reasons as well as steps to tackle the issue with examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,the primary reason citizens do not want the teaching profession is low income.The majority of tutors receive less money at the end of the month.They find it difficult to build a house when they go on retirement.If the salaries were huge,a lot of inhabitants will be educators.They tend to look for lucrative professions like engineering which will earn them huge sums of money.The low earnings are the cause of the decline in people pursuing a teaching career. Secondly,there are several measures to tackle the lower number of teachers in higher institutions.The government should increase their salaries for them. This will attract a lot of citizens to the teaching sector. Besides,training colleges should be made free of charge.If the government makes it free then a lot of people will be persuaded to move to the teaching field. Although citizens will benefit,there will be financial pressure on the government. For example,in,Ghana the number of educators is many because training in college is free. Hence,free education and salary increments will increase the percentage of workers in the sector. In conclusion,low earnings are the cause of the decline in the percentage of teachers.Meanwhile,free education and increasing the incomes of employees are the solution to tackle the issue.