Being a celebrity such as film star or singer brings problem as well as benefit. Do you think that being a celebrity bring more benefit or more problem?

Social media platforms are the way of life for many people today and the celebrity culture is at the heart of this. the public is discussing if the limelight has more pros or cons. The following passages will highlight why the benefits outweigh the disadvantages. First of all, humans are social creatures, the higher the level of fame, the higher the level of status in society. As such celebrities like sports personalities and film stars are considered role models. This allows these folk to influence ordinary people's lives. Like when the Indian government hired numerous sports stars to encourage the public to vote in the election. Thereby increasing the participation of the general folks by 20 per cent. Furthermore, the status of the figure grants a lot of special rights which allow these people to live life easier. This can be seen in how celebrities do not have to stand in lines. easier access to shops, restaurants and many other social establishments. All of these small privileges, allow popular individuals to live their life to their full potential. Alternatively, there are a few drawbacks to fame. Firstly, celebrities have no privacy. So. all these good and bad deeds are in the public for all to see. This not only creates a great deal of stress but also their mistakes are remembered more than their victories. For example, famous footballer John Smith is now more known for his tax case than his charity work. In conclusion, people who reached the rank of star in our culture have to give up some of their basic rights like privacy, but in,return they gain an outsize influence on society. So, I believe that being a luminary has more advantages than problems.