The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there are debates on many problems that are going in the society. There is one controversy on the matter that some individuals in the society are to gay marriages and on other hand few believes that it has bad impact on the society. This essay will discuss more in upcoming subsequent paragraphs and I will partially agree with the given statement. On one hand, few people believes that gay marriages causes bad impact on the social environment.These types of marriages are becoming common in the society. To instance, many of gay marriage becoming popular they got in relationship with someone who likes them or with the help of money they find someone who ready to become their life partner.As it is seen that with the help of money they can do anything they want. On the other hand, some says that it is a natural trend and each people have to choose their life on their on wish when they turned to 18 years.No one impose their own choose on them while every is having different thinking and differnet chooses.Some individuals like theses types of marriages and it is also legal activity.As the government of India made different laws regarding theses types of marriages. In addition gay marriages also given equal importance in the society. However every has a right to choose a life partner of there choose. In conclusion, although different of opinions of people are there in the society but every in equal under law, if state gave permission for an activity that means it is not a ill-legal activity.In my opinion,these types of are natual trend and does not cause any harm to the society. Individual must treat everyone in equal way.