The best way to crime committed by young adults is to teach parents parenting skills. To what extent do you agree?

It is true that in today's scenario, the crime rate is increasing day by day which is bone by youngsters to overcome this illegal act the finest method is for parents should teach their adults better skills. Personally, I totally agree with this statement which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples and conclusions. To commence with, Firstly, the individuals are aware of the unlawful act with the help of modern technology as well as actions films which affect their mindset and they start do offence in their daily life. As a result, parents should teach good skills to their offspring which help in their future as they do not do any kind of crime as they also get good scores in their studies moreover, parents should not give them any electronic gadgets that influence their child and parents are the closest people to their offspring as that impact on their children behaviour. In addition to this, education at the home is not the only way to be enough since there are a lot of kids who do not listen to their parents.As most adults go to school for good education and they spend a lot of time in school where they get influenced by their teachers and their friends. For example, In my home country,Punjab most of the students get the wrong path and they start taking drugs which also causes crime and they face many problems to fulfil their basic needs as they start doing wrong work. In conclusion, enhancing their skills give education at the home which gives the best ways to control crime moreover stop crime in movies which also have a bad effect on their juvenile. Something their performs dangerous activities which affect their body.