Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Part of the community says sports should be fun and everyone has their own right to do an activity they like the most even if it will risk their own safety. Meanwhile, others think that dangerous sports should be banned by governments. This essay will provide both points of view regarding those statements. Firstly, people nowadays are overwhelmed by their never-ending work. In reality, they are craving for work-life balance. Therefore, sometimes they need to refresh their mind by doing a particular hobby, for instance sport. Many kinds of sports have developed these days because people are more aware of their health. But in some cases, they are too curious about trying a new activity without doing any research before. For example, the folks like to climb a mountain. Unfortunately, the volcano is still active and will danger those who climb it. Of course, nobody wants to be trapped there. As a consequence, the authority needs to make a policy to limit outdoor activity since there will be some possible bad effects of it. If governments do not eliminate dangerous sports, some are worried about the victims that might occur. Besides, governments must provide some alternative sports which are less worrying for those who like to climb. They can build indoor wall climbing, for instance. This will not decrease the fun they have created. In conclusion, banning dangerous activity is a good option because people's safety should be the first priority. The governments also need to provide some other exciting sports as replacements.