Nowadays, there are many reasons environmental pollution. What are causes and solution?

The surrounding pollution has worsened at an alarming rate, which has stemmed from gas-powered machines and some poisonous chemical substances. However, this could be alleviated by applying a comprehensive method including enforced carbon footprint licenses and using green energy sources. To begin, there seems a common belief in almost all people around the world that internal combustion engines and jet engines are the most serious damage factors to environmental pollution. In particular, gas-powered engines have been applied in almost all vehicles in human life, including movement and transportation, then generating many tonnes of carbon footprint. Hence, plenty of these released substances would generate stultifying erosion for the ozone layer, which has reduced the efficient protective extent of this layer from extremely severe damage from ultraviolet radiation by the sun. Additionally, adverse substances are used in commercial products, such as pesticides and herbicides, generating many ramifications for the surrounding water environment and air conditions. Perhaps the most detrimental compound is CFCs, which were utilized in many refrigerators in previous times. According to many reports by some reputation organizations indicated that CFCs were a paramount factor that led to ozone depletion. This generated knock-on phenomenal influences: melting polar ice caps, ocean expansion and changes in weather patterns including precipitation and extreme weather events. Although this condition is hard to eradicate, we could alleviate the pollutant status with a multifaceted approach. Firstly, the former problem, in domestic demand, could be reduced by enacting rush hour fees, stopping construction of parking areas, raising fossil fuel prices, increasing tax charges for gas vehicles and promoting the manufacturing of zero-emissions vehicles. Secondly, on an industrialized scale, we could replace coal-electric power plants with atomic powerhouses and other infinite energy sources. Thirdly, the worldwide government have to enact a carbon footprint allowance, which requires all businesses to spend their money on carbon dioxide licences to ensure the neutral greenhouse gases in the world. Lastly, but more importantly, the authorities need to introduce listing banned chemical adverse compounds to the environment. For example, after publishing much scientific evidence about the harmful influences of CFCs, the subsequent banning of CFCs was obeyed globally, which has stifled ozone depletion to a lesser extent. To conclude, fossil fuel machines and adverse chemistries have played a critical role in the downgrade of human health and the environment. Applying these aforementioned methods cannot eradicate this status, but could diminish this adverse condition by enforcing carbon allowance and using green energy sources.