Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or short of money . Others argue that it is better to improve such situations .

In today’s world, human always encounter into challenges and difficult situations in our daily life. Hence, some people claim that it is plausible to admit unfavourable circumstances rather than to improve or solve the problems. Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision. First and foremost, in comparing these two arguments, accepting bad situation maybe less risky. For example: individuals continue to work in an unpleasant working environment during the period of high unemployment rate is to eradicate the risk of zero income, especially for those who have commitment in mortgage. Besides, if they look for a new job opportunity, the outcomes may not be as expected and higher possibility to lose their current position. But in long term living in unhappy and pressure life, this will bring detrimental impacts on mental health. On the contrary, people reluctant to accept depressed condition. Therefore, they find a way to improve the unwanted lifestyle. For instance: shortage of money when setting up business, according to the previous point people might be giving up but in the oppose perspective, people will choose to ameliorate such as looking for external capital or establishing an appropriate financial budget, in order to continue running the company. In other words, this approach is crucial to human sense of achievement and happiness. Last but not least, taking both views into consideration, I personally think that it is more preferable to improve bad situation rather than endure it because accomplishment can be found when you are able to solve problems.