Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Because of the development gap between countries in the world, developing countries often receive financial aid from the rich to solve poverty. However, the problem still remains so there are opinions that support that the wealthy nations should change their way of supporting the other countries besides money stuff. Personally, I partly agree with this belief since rather than money, technologies and education should be added for a comprehensive solution. To begin with, the major reason is how the given money is used. Obviously, no matter how large the amount of money is, financial aids are unable to show any efficiency as a whole if it is not used the right way. In spite of finances, the rich, which have more high-educated experts and cutting-edge devices, can send them to poorer countries to improve people's lives there. For example, voluntary professionals can help natives level up their knowledge, it is necessary for the far future, not only at the moment. With modernized technology, production will be extended, contributing to solving poverty. Otherwise, since there are many factors such as small market, war, and monoculture,... poor countries often have no ability to create profits themselves, that is the reason why they have to borrow and receive financial support from worldwide organizations. Without money, it is not only impossible to develop the countries but also tough to enhance their own people's lives. Therefore, although giving other types of help is important and necessary, funds could not be cut off. The best way is to think about the most efficient way to spend the funds. In conclusion, although giving funds to poor countries is required for the poverty-solving purpose, educational and technological help should be added to deal with undevelopment.