Watching television has positive effects on children. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is often argued that watching television has more benefits and good impacts on offspring. This essay strongly agrees with this statement and I think that watching broadcasts along with programmes helps children to aware of new technologies and they can boost their knowledge along with enjoyment. I will explain my reasons for it in the following paragraphs. To begin with, watching web series over television helps to increase children's brain development. For example,"The Big Bang Theory " is an American Web series which is one of the most famous web series among others, from this web series offspring can develop their English vocabulary and linguistic skills. Moreover, this web show contains a number of funny jokes which are really liked by billions of people, this is because these jokes create full enjoyment for individuals. Furthermore, children also can be aware of new technologies by watching daily broadcasts which are hosted over television.To illustrate this, the trending technical news channel which is "Techy Exotic" famous for delivering technology-related updates such as Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning on daily basis, thus, students can gain a lot of knowledge from this news channel which will be fruitful for their future career. Also, on television students can learn about their education regarding topics, which helps them to solve their doubts very easily and they do not need to ask others. Hence, watching television have a number of advantages. In conclusion, watching television has a number of benefits like offspring can be aware updated with new technology and can enhance their English vocabulary skills by watching English web series and serials.