People try new dangerous sports such as sky-diving or rock climbing. Should such sports be banned?

Today's sports have become part and parcel of everyone's life and it is considered a leisure activity. Dangerous sports like rock climbing and sky diving have gamed its significance among individuals. To commence with, dangerous sports require optimum safety to avoid casualties while obtaining it, which must be taken care of by safety standards like wearing safety gear, health checkups,and appropriate training with serval examination to ensure it. Hence, individuals can enjoy themselves without having a phobia of losing their lives despite it being deadly sports and risk takers also went to feel alive and thrilled, which can be delivered by such sports only. For instance, Dubai is a very popular sky diving and they have established a particular centre for providing knowledge about the safety measures participants must pass the examination to experience sky diving. This approach is successfully followed by experts and there is no evidence of any accidents till now. To conclude, people want change in their lives and they participate in extreme sports to escape themselves from negative perceptions and emotions like phobia, which is only possible through the experience of dangerous sports so that is should not be banned.