some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Currently, there is a debate about whether professionals should be requested to work in the same country where they were trained or they can work in any other country as they want. From my perspective, people should have the free will to work in any country. High-knowledge experts are expected to stay in the same country where they are developed for returning what they acquired and better career development. To begin with, the government invest the education and technology resources for those people and even provides financial support for them to get a high degree or training to be a doctor or engineer. As a result, when those professionals are capable to work, they are supposed to contribute to the country and make an effort to return to society. In addition, if people continue to work in the country where they did their training, they will be more familiar with the working environment and adapt to the work more easily, contributing a better career achievement. Of course, people will be grateful for their education and training experience in the host country. Nevertheless, it does not mean that professionals ' free will should be deprived. Individuals' autonomy is a basic and vital right in this world. Thus, professionals are not supposed to request work in the training country compulsory. In contrast, people should be free to work in another country if they wish. In addition, working in different countries will increase professionals ' working experience and enhance their skills to some extent, benefiting their working career or life. To sum up, it is understandable that excellent professionals are expected to work in the same country, but I believe that human beings' free will is more important than anything.