It is impossible to help all people around the world in need so governments should focus on people from their own country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often suggesting to the regime should pay all attention to provide own people's vital needs instead of striving for another nation because it is not possible to always help all folks around the globe. This notion seems to be true as a positive key to helping all continents. To commence with, several issues that should require all concentration of the authority in every country rather than on other continent's problem. First and foremost, underdeveloped countries have almost insufficient funds for catering to their massives. If their focus on other needs, their people face several consequences of this practice. For instance, Burundi is the first on the list of other developed nations that always struggling to provide proper facilities such as education,health and tourism. Consequently, this type of underprivileged is unable to help others. Furthermore, taxpayers pay taxes to the regime for the development of their country. So they have the right to access all services and improvements as a priority instead to assist another province., Moreover if the high authorities give preference to their nation, it will not bring benefits to the economy of a homeland but also make countries capable to help other groups. To cite an example, If the youngsters get a better education, health services and proper support, as a result, they become more efficient citizens which eventually contributes to the prosperity of the nation. Hence every sovereign should give significance to its population. in conclusion, governments should pay all attention to providing their nation proper needs as develops their country and it is right for all citizen to pay taxes to receive vital facilities and services to become a good citizen and be helper to other nation.