Some people say that vertical city is best where people can live, while others say that horizontal cities are better. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Due the development in this era, the design of buildings differs base on an individual's personality and choice. Hence, individuals prefer a skyscraper structure to a downside building. A few numbers of persons say that the upside structure where people can reside is better while some Persons are saying the opposite. This essay will highlight on both views and my opinion will be stated. On one hand, vertical structures are built in a way that it consumes lesser space. Most individuals who see planting interesting makes wise use of the space in creating a smaller garden for their own consumption. In addition, the beauty of nature is seen. Residing in an upside building gives the opportunity to see people every day before and after work hours. This eludes one from becoming depressed and isolated. There are limited number of visitors to be welcomed and sometimes privacy may not be given as the case may be., Also space in carrying out certain activities won't be available. For example, in the case of having a naming ceremony most people staying in the building might find it uncomfortable due to the loud noise from music and invitees. On the other hand, residing in a horizontal building creates for a room for car parking, a gym and stores for storing up properties or items. Furthermore, one can acquire a downside building by purchasing of land and the same time a document as a proof of ownership is issued. In this kind of,structure millions of visitors can come around and stay with little or no inconveniences. More structures and desirable designs can be added by the owner without any restrictions. In conclusion, both structures are okay to reside in with loved ones or family but I will prefer to stay in a horizontal building because of privacy and avoid unnecessary quarrels from one another.