Nowadays, many natural places are damaged by people who keep throwing their garbage. what are the causes ? How can this be solved

In this contemporary era, few natural spots are damaged by individuals who keep throwing their mistreatment material here and there.There are two main causes behind this trouble, the development of big manufacturing industries and another one is unawareness among people related to this complication. This essay will not only highlight the reasons behind it but gave some remedies to resolve the difficulty. To begin with, first and foremost cause a lot of international or local manufacturing companies are developing at a faster rate.A large quantity of maltreatment is produced by big factories and all waste material is not deposed properly,which creates a lot of problems in society. For instance, a recent study has shown that 75% of harm is generated by manufacturing industries. As a result, it gave birth to a number of diseases such as dengue fever, malaria and so on.In,addition to it this dilemma also causes chronic diseases like cancer.A lot of people are unaware of this headache and that's also one of the main reasons behind this problem.To cite an example, firstly people take any step against these types of problems and later they regret it. Moreover, every issue has many solutions so this obstacle can also solve by taking corrective action, firstly government should make some laws regard to this question and then ensure that rules are to be followed in a proper manner. Secondly, the government can organise some campuses to aware the public and highlight the bad impact of garbage. In conclusion, although it is not a duty of the state only as well as it is the responsibility of the public to not throw corrupt material in natural places.And authorities should take serious steps against these types of problems.