Some people say that advertisement is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discus both views and give your opinion.

Most individuals are of the view that marketing is very useful in coercing the audience in patronizing a particular goods and services, while others are of opposing view. In this essay i will be discussing both sides and also giving reasons while the latter opinion is best in business. To begin, advertising is the process of creating awareness to the public on a particular product, and this style of business is now used by all organizations and platforms and as such has made many people to be of the believe that it is no longer as effective as it ought to be. Firstly, those who are of this fate argue that as humans we tend to loose interest in adverts that are too common in our daily life. For example, the Nigeria Idol show has so many adverts on the break hour and as such viewers tend not to pay attention to this adverts because they have been too common thereby resulting to it being irritating and loss of interest in the commodity. Secondly, broadcast that are being televised too often tends to annoy viewers. A case scenario, is the who wants to be a millionaire show, that is premiered every Sunday and has 70 percent of showtime being filled with adverts, this occurrence which has gotten many fans give negative reviews on the program and calling the products useless as it will not in anyway persuade them to purchase the item. However, irrespective of this perception some people are of the believe that this business broadcasting measures goes a long way in convincing the audience to patronize the said product and I'm of the opinion that this perception is reliable and a fact to put into consideration because many if the items we use recently are Change the form of the verb been show examples introduced to us by different means of advertisement. For example, the Nigerian big brother show, has promoted the lush hair brand that recorded a tremendous sale last year following their consistent show-casing on the program. Furthermore, this pattern of entrepreneurship has made so many enterprise to have partners which has brought about business expansion. In conclusion, advertisement has brought about various reactions as most people find it being Change the form of the verb is show examples very useful, others say it is a waste of time as it makes the public angry. I personally see it as an innovative form of commodity awareness and as such recommend organizations to make relatable adverts that viewers can relate with.