Some people think that children should be homeschooled when they are very young while others think it is better for them to attend a kindergarten. Which do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Learning from family, which is an essential for everychild, might be not helpful to connecting with individuals; however, it has long been an issue of debate whether little one should be self educated by parents or pre-school should be superior option for them. This essay shed light on both contradictory sides before reaching to my personal opinion. On the one hand, there are several reasons that support this idea, perhaps the prominent one is, “better atmosphere”. To put it simply, young one get superior environment and expert tutors, when they get admission in nursery. Moreover, they get opportunity to make new friends at the same age. For instance, in Japan all parent prefer to pre school for their child, since it helpful in numerous way. Therefore, nursery school would be beneficial in order to give youngster proper environment for education. On the other hand, despite having great environment at pre-school, gaining knowledge from parents, which taught beyond the book knowledge. To elaborate it, if child learn from the smaller age from their parent or grandparents, they can get chance to learn plethora of thing beyond the book such as self-discipline and other life lessons that their parent experience in their entire life. India could be an ideal example here, majority of Indian juvenile mature early as compare to the other nation youth, because their get training from their parent from a very small age. The more the young learn from family, the more mature they will become. To conclude, although nursery can provide superior atmosphere to the child, in my opinion will itwill be more beneficial, if children will be trained under the parents guidance.