Museums, which have play vital role in promotion art and tradition, might less focus on local artis. Nevertheless, it is believed by few individuals that art galleries and museums should focus on local works rather than displaying other nations art. I, however, disagree with this idea and will explain reasons for it in upcoming pragraphs.

it is believed by a few individuals that art galleries and museums should focus on local works rather than displaying other nations' art. I, however, disagree with this idea and will explain reasons for it in upcoming pragraphs. To embark on, there are numerous resonant that support this argument perhaps the prominent one is “lack of local paintings available”. To put it simply, since there are least paintings and sculptures existing in art galleries, the museum operators fail to entice masses toward it because people are already fimiliar with these local paintings. For instance, “The Times Of India” newspaper reveals that in Nepal all paintings are socase so case in museums are belonging to India, due to lack of art content in the country. Therefore, introducing other countries are profitable when museum target public attention. Besides this, another supportive reason worth mentioning here is, “earning extra income”. To elaborate it, if particular nation presented other countries' artworks in their museum, they will earn money as a rental income because they provide a platform to the artists. Canada could be an ideal example here, they generate five per cent of revenue from the museum by supporting global artist content in their art galleries. The more the international content museum is introduced, the more money they will make. On the other hand, despite having benefits from putting global panting on museums, the local artist get less recognition and support. To explain it, when museums apply international content, local creators not get enough reward and attention from the public as a international artis are more skilled than natives. Thereby, promoting international fulfilled on museum creat troubles for local one. To conclude, although putting international paintings could be create issue for local artist, it will be more beneficial to entertain humans and generating extra money.