Many people today are worried about cybercrime chess hacking and identity theft. What problems does cybercrime cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and business to take?

First of all, cybercrime comes from networks. The network provides other's identity for ourselves. This identity is different for our real identity. People think network identity is a protection which is others will not know their real identity. Therefore, people doing some unacceptable actions. For instance, lied other's money, lie people send sex photos and force them paying money to delete photos. The cause of cybercrime is autonomy. Cybercrime is lasting and stable sources of money if they are successful. Many cybercrime's suffers are paying a lot of money such as 1 to 10 billion. Therefore, It is attracted money for people taking a huge risk to do a cybercrime. They only do one cybercrime, money maybe is them to do a half of year salary. It is a wrong values but many people want to earn money fast. In my suggestion, I think people do not believe anyone on the network easily. As you and the online friend have not dating in real world. You don't know online friend anything. For example, face, personality and career. Therefore, online friend may is all wrong. raising awareness on the network.