Some people think that teaching methodology in the modern classroom should be based on experiential learning while others believe that traditional approach is still the best. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion?

Teaching concepts has been changed in recent times, and schools and other educational institutes are upgrading with experiential learning. However, others opine that old teaching methods are more beneficial and which is easier to teach admission. In my opinion, I believe that experiential learning is more suitable for developing classrooms. In the following essay, I will demonstrate my point of view further. To embark upon, technology has been changed as online classes are taking part in schools and other institutes because, most people are preferring that which is convenient to recruitment and teachers as well. Moreover, experienced tutors are more useful as they know how to teach their admission as they know many methods and formulas to teach them more efficiently so one can grasp knowledge in less time. However, digital classrooms are far better where things are shown practically. For example, science lab practicals can be conducted easily with PowerPoint presentations to show them clearly. So many schools are adopting this type of culture. On the other hand, many people argue that old teaching methods are easier to teach children as they think that everyone may not understand this digital learning so they prefer textbooks and boards. Apart from that many cannot afford laptops and other materials to learn or teach admission from poor families will have more trouble adopting this type of culture. For example, they buy digital gadgets although the internet is required which is expensive to afford but in the olden,days textbooks are the only source of learning or teaching. To conclude, the World is upgrading with the digital era more quickly all types of courses are available with one click so In my opinion moving through the world is important. However, in some,situation traditional learning is also useful but mostly experiential learning has the upper hand.