some children can learn more efficienty by watching t.v. therefore, children should watch t.v regularly both in school and at home . do you agree or not ?

Today's technology increased significantly and everyone used this technology in various sectors as well as in homes. It is argued that teenagers should learn their academic subjects while watching television because they performed well so, many people say that students watch T. V regularly at school and at home. This essay strongly disagrees with this statement because it easily distracts and affects health. The primary reason for teenagers not watching television is that children are innocent. This is because they are easily influenced while watching various programs. In addition, they cannot perform well in their exams as well as they all day see various cartoons like Chota-bheem and many more. Teenagers do not go to school because they are busy watching t. v. For example, A study conducted by American School Management found that around 45 per cent of children who studied while watching t. v got low marks than other students. Another reason is that watching television regularly affects health. This means that see violence programs affect mental health as well as children's behaviour also changed. Also, children's eyes are damaged at an early age, in addition, watching programmes on screens affects the eye and our eyes turn red and their serious problems happen such as eye-catching and eye-straining. For instance, An article published by BBC news showed that around 50% of students suffer from eye problems in the USA because students watched t. v frequently. In conclusion, not performing well in exams, affect the eyes and I, therefore, believe that children should not watch television, while academic studying.