The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care systems in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem to introduce more physical educational lesson in school curriculum. to what extent do u agree or disagree?

The vast number of overweight people is causing some problems for the health care system to deal with health issues. Meanwhile, some individuals think that the principal way to control this problem is to teach more physical activities in children's school daily lesson programs. I am going to elaborate on this attitude and in the end, I will give my own opinions with relevant examples. To start with, this is obvious that the one and the only way to fight against obesity is to exercise and do more physical movements. In addition, governments can encourage people to do more exercise by advertising on television and the internet. Undateable, individuals should not underestimate this important issue, because occasionally people do not suffer from obesity at young ages but they will suffer in elderly age very seriously. To give an example, this health issue may cause heart diseases and many other diseases like diabetes, physical disability and etc. on the other hand, putting physical education in the school curriculum is not unaffected. To give an example, children will meet exercise and sports at very early ages and they learn the importance of these activities at very early ages. Moreover, this attitude makes children more concerned about their academy as well cause children love to be hyperactive and these exercises will encourage them to go to the academy by interest. to sum up, in my,opinion there are several ways to advertise these physical activities but a more effective one is to introduce them to individuals from an early age. So I completely agree with this statement