Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are bet or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is a debatable tactics for some people to say that teenagers should focus on all subjects whilst some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on subjects they are most interested in. This essay will be agured argued featured on and In my honest opinion I would say that students should focus on all subjects. On one hand, students who focuses on interested subjects tends to enhance more proficiency in the field. Consequently, a student who is good at language programming focuses on the software that will enable him climb the ladder of success this means that less boarden broaden of stress will reduce from other courses found to be irrelevant. On the other hand, students who concentrates on all subjects gets more opportunities out there. For example, due to high rate of competition, most companies prefers to employe people with multiple talents because they are seen as jack of all trades. Again, a student who is verse in English and Mathematics have a better option in selecting either of the two when it comes to job employment at teaching level. Moreso, their knowledge is broaden in several horizons. In conclusion, students who concentrates on subjects they find interesting or better at has limited knowledge on certain things, whilst the opposite of them have better advantage in life.