Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time.This can benefit teenagers and community as well.To What extent do you agree or disagree?

Providing a helping hand to the community helps teenagers to acquire a great social skill and a bright future for the nation. Some people argue that teenagers should practice community services without expecting rewards like money. Also they believe that this could be an advantage for the youngsters as well as the society While I accept this opinion to a certain extent, I believe that the youngsters should be rewarded for their best services in order to encourage them more and more. A reason why I agree with the idea is that the selfless action of young people can influence the future of the country as well as the sustainability of life quality of elder ones. In addition, factors such as problem solving skills, empathy, patience and responsibility are being added to the behavioral modification. To illustrate, In Japan,social service is a part of school curriculum since the elementary school and they motivate adolescence to take a part in social activities like patient care, helping elderly in household work and so on. Thus, they ensure a promising future for the nation. From another point of my view, it should be taken inyo account that providing adequate reinforcement may boost teenager's involvement in social welfare associations and support services.There is a psychological fact that supports the advantage of allowing rewards.By doing so, students would feel to be more engaged in these kind of activities.To eximplify simplify, senior citizen care centres could offer payments to the young staff to meet their basic needs and can assure more emoloyees are joining the firm. To conclude,I can plausibly agree with the argument since teenagers should be provided small awards to satisfy their needs. However,it would be better,if a nation could create a self denying generation.