More and more people are moving away from agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequence of this? What solutions can you offer?

Nowadays, most people move away from agricultural fields to other fields of work in the city for looking at their job. However, having most folks who decide to change their work field to another can cause grave consequences and can have an impact on the security of the country. In this essay, I will provide what consequences of this decision for people who decide to relocate to cities to look for jobs, and I will give my solutions to solve this problem. Firstly, the crucial problem of changing the job of people is the lack of workers in the agricultural background. secondly, having an excess of workers in other areas. For example, the lack of workers in the agricultural area can cause a shortage of agricultural yield because they decide to change their industry to another resulting in not having enough experts in the agricultural area, and another example is having an excess of employees in other fields can cause depression to their employees due to the fact that the organization will face more competitions in terms of marketing, investing and others. As a result, the boss will pressure their employee to work hard to live up to the organization's expectations. In my opinion, I think those outcomes of changing their task to another one can be solved. Firstly, attracting the community does not make a decision to change their task by using more monetary incentives or privileges to them. Secondly, the government should distribute types of industries into various industries. As a result, the communities will have diverse choices to make a decision for looking at their job. In conclusion, as many folks decide to migrate from the suburbs to the cities for looking at their task, the number of populations working in the agricultural field is decreased. Therefore, There are few grave consequences of taking this decision for the country. Nevertheless, if the government complied with the following suggestion, these issues may not have occurred.