Today technology and robots replace people in many areas. Why do you think this is a case? Is it a positive or negative development?

there is no doubt that these days technology get better day after day,especially at this time, so, some folks would like to get help from robots, while others believe it has to be in the human ring. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw me personal conclusion. On one hand, the person who prefers to have more technology in life such as a robot, has many positive things. For example, if you have a market you can just build a robot to work in the shop opposite hire people and pay a salary every month, Although, if someone wants to have a ticket for a movie he just can buy it on the phone which is a great thing in my opinion, however, the cost of technology is so high and it should take a time to use to it. On the other hand, other people would not trust this technology,especially old ones, because there is no technology in his life also he would trust a human to help than technology, although there are many folks to help themself without any help of technology like some will choose to save money in the home instead bank account, however, I believe it is a choice for using any technology in the personal life. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of view, I believe that having technology in our life seems to be the optimum choice compared to not using any in life for several reasons I write it, although, the positives are more than negatives of technology.