Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? Is this a positive or negative trend?

Nowadays, it is becoming increasingly common that more people are likely to decide to have offspring later in their life. This trend has caused some controversial opinions, in my opinion, I believe this tendency may give both effects for some reasons. The first reason why I believe that many have decided to born a baby later is that they want to have time to focus on their career and their ideal. This means, if you in a young age from 20 to 40, the age you have much enthusiasm for working, and you have a baby. Those things would distract your work because you have to set and balance between work and family, and the working date will be cut shorter than before. Besides, if you have children early brings many many negative effects if you don’t have a stable source of income you have to pay for taxes, insurance, many bills and money to take care of your heir. For example, my mom she has pregnant at 30, a youth age in her career and when she was born, she thought she would take care a few weeks and after,that she can back to her work. Unfortunately, I am a weak child, so at that moment make she change her plan and decided to stay at home to take care of me as I have grown up. So deciding to have a baby late is also a great way. Another, reason why I believe this tendency is detrimental is that many people in middle age pregnant have many dangerous matters. According to many researchers the scientists is that women who are born children in middle age that the babies usually suffer from diseases such as stupid and retarted. In addition, the rate of born and death of social is inequity. To conclude, I opine that matter in having children in middle life is beneficial due to the fact that they have more time for themselves and for their working ideal.