It is generally believed that education is of vital importance to the development of individuals and the well-being of societies. What should education consist of to fulfill both these functions?

Nowadays,primary culture has become important for all individuals as it helps in the improvement of a person's personality and skills. Thus discipline must consist of two main things, firstly authority should provide primary literacy to all the citizens of the country and secondly,they can give schooling to needy people who would not have access to opportunities. This essay discusses all these points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first and foremost important point is the union that should take initiative to give a primary improvement to the public free of cost. For instance,all learners of the country can get free literacy from the government as well as religion will not matter in it.In,addition it is not possible for the authorities to provide higher expertise to all citizens as it has many funds in relation to this they make help the community to take culture. This will enhance their skills and also increase their self-confidence. Secondly, the state can provide different kinds of loans to the citizens to continue their studies and they can give education to those who will get higher marks related to others.To cite an example, if a learner is top in his city in any type of exam, then the union must sponsor the science to the end of his study. In other words,law plays important role in this process. As a result,it helps in the development of an individual and it also has a positive impact on society as well.It helps a lot to maintain peace in society and it also creates a positive environment. In conclusion, although schooling consists of these two main points as discussed in the above paragraphs.Education helps a lot of people to continue their studies and achieve their life goals so that they can live a happy life and enjoy all the colours of life with their families.