Some people think that success in life come from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both view

Whether achievements in our lives are due to industrious conscientiousness and determination, or come from financial factors and beauty. This writer agrees that effort and hard work are deserved to achieve success with wealth and a beautiful outlook and these factors are more important than appearance. It must be understood that a determined and hard-working person can make profits and boost their physical appearance by their ability. This type of person can easily make a profit because they have the firmness of purpose making money, which is the most important condition to be rich. Moreover, external appearance would be improved easily when a firm individual takes it seriously thanks to the fact that it is unchallenging to be beautiful in the contemporary world. However, critics justify that property and presence in the contemporary world play a crucial role in promoting jobs quickly. They argue that the prior condition to be promoted in working is looking and financial balance because people often have good emotions and comfortable judgment with charming and rich individuals. Moreover, there are some occupations that require attractive employees such as flight attendants, receptionists and communicating staff. Therefore, finance and outlook are necessary for working This is a credible point, but diligent and determined workers could know the way to show their value to develop a successful job. It is self-evident that these workers are most likely to perform their potential power and utilise all their skills to be better at working. They can use their experience and skills to make a good impression, consequently, they could have a chance to improve their social relationships and get into the employment that they want. As a result, studious and determined labourers have enough ability to catch up with the pears have money and good physical arrival. Thus, it can be seen that money and display are important due to promotions in jobs and typical job requirements. However, studious and determined workers have enough ability and vitality to deserve to achieve success.