Some people think that increasing communication usage of computers and mobile phones by young people has had a negative effect on their reading and writing skills.to what extent do you agree or disagree

Few masses ponder that communication techniques requirement like electronic gadgets by nation youth will have daunting effect on their learning and writing materials.It would precipitated the spelling mistake. Secondly,it have hazardous health issues.I will agree with the notion and I will share my views in the upcoming fragments. To commence with,in modern era use of electronic applications would dramatically increase due to the modern life style and most of generation would like to use them.To elaborate it,when the youngsters use the mobile and computers like gadgets then they do not have extra time to spend on them so they use easy and small words. For example, the latest data by the Wilson harry,who is master of technology share that less than 85% of nation youth use short abbreviation like thnx, bcoz during the time of chat and they have many word mistakes.Which will decrease their language proficiencies. Thus, upcoming ability to learn and write would not be neglected. Furthermore, the gadget era totally depend on the latest production like cell phone and electronic machines and they have very bad consequences on their life style.To explicate it,when the use the upcoming appliances the rays and light produce by them have very dangerous influence on human beings because they totally depend upon them. For instance,as per the, ”American Eyes and Heart Association ” 89% of young people have low eyesight and coronary heart like diseases. Thus,they should be use in systematically because “health is wealth”. To conclude this,the dependency of the phone and computers should be avoided.Yet they will use only in that conditions, when they very urgent.