As mass communication and transport continue to grow, societies are becoming more and more alike leading to a phenomenon known as globalization. Some people fear that globalization will inevitably lead to the total loss of cultural identity. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, globalization occurs almost everywhere across the world: developed communication and transport resources allow to exchange scientific and cultural knowledge. Numerical people think this trend is treatning threatening creating cultural identity of nations and countries, while I don't support these views mostly due to wide, robust, and uneliminatable cultural background of different nations and striogly sticked biases about other cultures. Firstly, there are a lot of different aspect of cultural identity that can not be lost by globalization. We grow up with our family, friends, traditions, celebrations, languages, and story - these are all things that identifies us. In school you read mostly our country writers' books on your own language, discuss history of your country, celebrate national events. A feeling of an attraction to these ideas, being, places, people let you identify yourself, for example, as an object or a subject of society. Therefore, there always be a planty of ways to understand and accept cultural identity to a specific group of people. Secondly, our prejudities prejudice to other communities help them to remain their cultural identity. While we grow, we learn some basic principles, values, and facts about cultures and societies. Thus, we become biased and awarded awared about their advantages and disadvantages in comparison with other world. I might help not only to find themselves by understanding his or her views and opinions to cultures and find his or her own but also to give societies abilities not to lose their autonomy. Irish people mostly don't like English, for instance, so this aspect could be one of many a way to identify yourself as an Irish, but may be not. In conclusion, prejudities prejudice and our own culture could not be eliminated or substituted, because we accept them through the school. Therefore, while we grow, we are able to ensure ourselves about our cultural identity and we can prevent the total loss of it.