Some people think that developed countries have higher responsibilities to climate change than developing countries. others believe countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment . discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays climate change is one of the crucial problems that governments are dealing with, some individuals believe that developed societies are more responsible for the issue than developing countries. However, others claim that this problem is not related to specific regions and communities have an obligation to preserve natural resources. In my opinion, all nations should contribute to reducing environmental changes. To begin with, although it is thought that only developed countries generate a huge amount of waste and emit millions of tonnes of greenhouse gases due to their extensive production, they should find solutions to climate change. For instance, while the US is known as a highly developed nation, it is revealed that Americans produce more waste than other nations. Therefore, while they contribute to producing the majority of the world's waste, they should manage it and cope with this issue, which cause recent environmental concerns. On the other hand, some individuals claim that any natural change has an impact on all regions in the world, though all societies should take a part in protecting the environment from contamination. For example, despite the fact that China is known as a developing country, it daily generates millions of tonnes of waste, which causes different types of pollution as a consequence. However, the other societies, which do not produce as much waste as the Chinese do, must help them to keep the natural resources due to the fact that the impacts will be spread around the world. In conclusion, while it is claimed that developed nations are responsible for climate change, it is argued that every community need to contribute to preserving nature. In my opinion, I believe that all regions are connected to each other and should be worried about the environment.