Some people believe that children’s time outside of school should be filled with scheduled activities such as art and music classes and sports. Others feel that children need free time to play and relax. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that, extra activity enhance young one skills, might effect on their academic performance; nevertheless, it has long been an issue of debate wether offsprings' should indulge in other activities such as sport, art and music classes or they need spare time to relax and play. I, however, shed light on both contradictory sides before reaching to my personal openion. On the one hand, " learn several skills " is perhaps prominent reason why child should involve in other activity outside academy. To put it simply, little one will learn numerous skills such as painting, singing or any sport game, if they try this activity after school. For example, in India majority of parents incourage their children to take part in games that fruitful to develop both physically and mentally. As a result, it is essential for juvenile to participate in other skills in order to learn something new. Moreover, all adolescents are not same they have different skill and by involving this activity they get to know their expertise. On the other hand, multitasking at early age would be harmful for their mental health. To elaborate it, since little one have education pressure in their life, putting extra burden on their should could leads to anxiety. Canada could be an ideal example here, more than half proportion of youth in canada face depression at young age due to not having enough freedom in life. Therefore, extra curriculum activities should be avoided which profitable not only in mental health but also in focusing on education. Finally, when youngster have more free time, they enjoy their childhood which is precious time for every human beings life. To conclude, although involving in other activities outside of academy will enhance adolescents' skills, as far as i am concerned, little one should have spare time to enjoy their childhood and these independents save them from mental trees strees.