Children can learn effectively by watching television.Therefore they should be encouraged to watch television regularly at home and at the school. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays television plays a vital role in education. Many children learn efficiently by using television. Hence, it should be motivated to watch it on regular basis at home and school. I agree with this statement. This essay intends to give reasons in the ensuing paragraphs. The first and foremost reason is that they can understand better through videos and photos. There are many descriptions given in videos that are useful for children. For instance, human digestion may be better understood if a child sees the live example of the human body on television. It can show different types of body parts in the digestion process. Another concrete reason is that they can remember all topics for longer periods. The child becomes more interested to learn multiple things on a technical device. So, they try to do repetitive work. Consequently, they memories every subject in a perfect manner. Moreover, teachers can teach their kids more effectively with little effort.Faculties can use technical things to make their subject more effective and easier. For example, they do not have to speak lessons for a long time.They can just start videos on elements to teach many children at the same time.Apart from that, pupils can study whenever and wherever they want. They can save numerous information about the subject and watch it according to their time. Also, they can playback if they could not understand. For example, they can save the all things in their inbox if they feel bored.After some time they can memories when they are mentally able. On the other hand, it can be harmful to their eyes. There are various harmful rays in the television. That can affect little kids' eyes. There are chances to increase many eye diseases in smaller age. According to research, multiple children are suffering from eye problems in India due to technical machines in school and house. Last but not least minor children can be less socialised with the community. They do not like to talk more with their parents as well as educators. To conclude, I restate my opinion that these facilities are good if it used in a better manner. Pupils can use it for a limited time to get their benefits. Otherwise, they may lose their eyes.