Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foregin country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that the only reason for acquiring a foreign language is so as to travel or work in abroad city. However, some consider that these are not the only correct choice. Why people should obtain the second language. Generally, I think we could learning Change the form of the verb learn show examples any lanugages language for not only travel or work. With the advance of globalisation, more and more people can go abroad easily. such as travel or work. Therefore some people consider that learning a foreign languages is in order to travel and work. If someone have ability to speak second language, like English, you will have more opportunities to get a hig salary job. That is cause of some transaction business companies need the talented person who can speaks foreign language. Additionally, people who go o travel can speak local language have benefit to get fluent conservation with local person, even can ask the route if you get lose Change the form of the verb lost show examples in abroad. Nevertheless, some people say that travel and work are not the only correct reason to acquiring foreign language. There have many advantages to learn different language. One of the benefits is that has positive affect for your international concept because obtaining the second language can abroad your language field. For instance, although I am Taiwanese, I can understand English, then I can absorb some global art information from read foreign art magazine or books. The others advantages is that has good function for our brain because switch over different language can makes our brain more flexibility. In my opinion, I agree with this talk Learning foreign have many reason, but someone consider that work and tour are the only cause. Someone think that these are not only answer. Overall, I think we could obtaining foreign language for any orign