Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Technology has a greater impact on films. Some believe that today's people see movies on their mobile phones, tablets and many more devices, while others say that they fully entertain in cinemas. Although they watch movies on their phones because it is cheaper than cinemas, I believe that cinemas give us valuable experience. On the one hand, watching various films on tablets at cheaper rates. This is because people carry their devices anywhere so, they can watch movies at any time as well as cinemas ticket rates increased and people can't afford them because of lower capita income. For instance, amazon prime company and many movie companies such as Netflix, max player and many more provide 10,000 movies on 999 rupees per year, in addition, provide ads-free music so everyone watches movies at home at lower rates. However, this essay would argue that watching a movie at own home does not provide a very good experience. On the other hand, cinemas provide a unique and never forget experience. This means that their quality of sound like doubly, 5.1 and many more, in addition to, the big screen as well as audience reaction on the hero's entries and fighting. For example, An article published by Indian cinemas showed that around 90 per cent of south Indian people preferred watching movies in cinemas. Therefore, this essay would believe that cinemas provide never the forgettable valuable lesson. In conclusion, Although seeing films on laptops because of its lower rates, I think cinemas will provide a good experience, and is a better option.