At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The share of young and old persons has an irrefutable role in society. These days, the population of some countries belongs to young people. I believe that since the younger group is braver and stronger, the advantages outweigh its disadvantages. On the one hand, the young-adult population is one of the important parameters for development. In other words, young people due to their body conditions have more energy and ability for doing any activities rather than older people. To give a clear example, in a factory which needs body activities, young individuals do effectively, and the rate of production will rise, so the country will be developed. additionally, the young people are braver rather the older individuals, the young adults due to their ages are braver rather the old people, so the military would become stronger and act effectively, and no countries can attack them. On the other hand, if the number of older people was more than young adults, the government would have to spend a lot of money. For example, the young people need more public facilities, sport centers, clubs, and recreations rather oldest ones, so the government have to allocate enough money and time to satisfy them. Moreover, the older individuals have more experience rather the youngest ones. For instance, in each career, people who did that for many years, absolutely are more skilled, which the young part of the population does not have. In conclusion, although having the younger population has some disadvantages (more costly and do not have enough skills), its advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Because, the young people that they are braver and more efficient, are more useful for countries.