Some people believe that it is important to give gifts and presents to friends and family to show that we are care about them .Others think that there are better ways to show affection to them discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that few individuals think that it is essential to give surprises and presents to friends and family to indicate that we care about them. While others believe that there are several best paths to depict love to them. This essay will discuss both views. And I will discuss my opinion in further paragraphs. To commence with, in the cutting-edge era is a trade to give stature on occasions to show love for them. To explain it, in the present climate every masses like to want competence on occasions. talent is the source that makes attraction towards them. For instance, attending any party or matter surprise must be essential during days. Without any, surprises they do not enter the incident. Hence, when folks give much quality on their birthday then they get satisfaction. On other hand, for some, masses it is not a good way to show affection towards them. They think of other numerous ways of showing affection like existence in the story. To illustrate, some masses think that existence is the biggest surprise to give than any gifts. Although, existence is must essential for events,not talent. For example, if we send the gifts without our existence there. So it is not good. So all the masses think very negligently and in a negative way. To sum up, competence is not the happiness of we get a lot of ability at the circumstance but do not get any respect so that is not worth it for us.