The use of mobile phones should be banned in public spaces as libraries, transportations and shpos. To what extant do agree or disagree?

In this modern era, the mobile phone is a basic necessity for every individual. But some masses say that phones are prohibited in public spots. Here I am agreed with this situation my statement and my arguments will be briefly described in an upcoming paragraph with a crystal clear conclusion. To commence with, a large no of the community says that mobile phones should ban in public places like libraries, shops and transportation. To elaborate, many people go to libraries for a peaceful environment because they can study properly there without any distractions libraries alwmaintainning silence but sometimes a few irresponsible persons are using cell phones in that place which disturbed others. For instance, I remember last month I visited the library there one person is getting phone calls continuously he was attending all call people listening to him and feel te disturbance. Moreover, in public transport majority of people use a smartphone while travelling to their destination for work in that by tym, some people click a photo or record videos and Spoiled their peace of mind. Thus the phones should restrict in public spots. Furthermore, another big proportion against this statement that an applying a ban on cell phones in social places. In the other words, phones are most important for everyone because 80% of all people business by their smartphone in some places public telephone booths are available but in few places, telephone both there are no telephone both nearby in this situation faces a lot of difficulties To sum up, folks should aware to know where to use phones and where not yet, they do not try to disturb others and their attention.